GetplayPK

Little Mix - Glory Days Full Album Deluxe Edition - getplaypk

Little Mix - Glory Days Full Album Deluxe Edition
Mariana Patrício — Published 3 years ago
Likes: 186 — Dislikes: 6
15, 647 views

Description

Band : Little Mix
Album : Glory Days
Year : 2016

🎼 Songlist :

1. 0:00 - Shout Out to My Ex
2. 4:00 - Touch
3. 7:33 - F.U.
4. 11:31 - Oops feat. Charlie Puff
5. 14:54 - You Gonna Not
6. 18:01 - Down and Dirty
7. 20:56 - Power
8. 25:02 - Your Love
9. 28:28 - Nobody Like You
10. 32:36 - No More Sad Songs
11. 36:00 - Private Show

Embed & Share

  • Facebook Share
  • Twitter Share
  • WhatsApp Share

Keywords

Comments

Mariana Patrício
Mariana Patrício Hey guys,
I have got really bad news.
Because of the copyrights standarts of LM5, I can't publish the album.
The album it's completly done (it only took me 3 days - new record) but the editor says that it's invisible for everybody and that it was blocked in the whole world.
I am really sorry guys, its a shame that you can't see it.
Here it's some links you might find helpfull:

Musical Group: Little Mix
Album: LM5
Year: 2018
Type: Full Album Deluxe Edition

🎼 Songlist :
1. 0:00 - The National Manthem (https://genius.com/Little-mix-the-national-manthem-lyrics)
2. 0:32 - Woman like me feat. Nicki Minaj (https://genius.com/Little-mix-woman-like-me-lyrics)
3. 4:21 - Think about Us (https://genius.com/Little-mix-think-about-us-lyrics)
4. 8:17 - Strip Feat. Sharaya (https://genius.com/Little-mix-strip-lyrics)
5. 11:38 - Monster in Me (https://genius.com/Little-mix-monster-in-me-lyrics)
6. 15:23 - Joan of Arc (https://genius.com/Little-mix-joan-of-arc-lyrics)
7. 18:35 - Love a Girl Right (https://genius.com/Little-mix-love-a-girl-right-lyrics)
8. 21:38 - American Boy (https://genius.com/Little-mix-american-boy-lyrics)
9. 24:50 - Told You So (https://genius.com/Little-mix-told-you-so-lyrics)
10. 28:03 - Wasabi (https://genius.com/Little-mix-wasabi-lyrics)
11. 30:39 - More Than Words feat. Kamille (https://genius.com/Little-mix-more-than-words-lyrics)
12. 33:56 - Motivate (https://genius.com/Little-mix-motivate-lyrics)
13. 37:19 - Notice (https://genius.com/Little-mix-notice-lyrics)
14. 40:54 - The Cure (https://genius.com/Little-mix-the-cure-lyrics)
15. 44:31 - Forget You Not (https://genius.com/Little-mix-forget-you-not-lyrics)
16. 47:37 - Woman’s World (https://genius.com/Little-mix-womans-world-lyrics)
17. 51:14 - The Cure Stripped (https://genius.com/Little-mix-the-cure-stripped-lyrics)
18. 53:00 - Only You feat. Cheat Codes (https://genius.com/Cheat-codes-only-you-lyrics)

💿 Full Album available on :
iTunes - https://itunes.apple.com/br/album/lm5-deluxe/1439137827
Google Play - https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Little_Mix_LM5_Deluxe?id=Brf6uvtey7kkxfvowviahqd2ya4
Spotify - https://open.spotify.com/album/7Ho8gAx4haSxv1eFLQwvTj
Amazon - https://smile.amazon.com/gp/product/B07JWBXH5C?pf_rd_p=1581d9f4-062f-453c-b69e-0f3e00ba2652&pf_rd_r=Y0V8JEFNEZ0GNF4TJ6YE

🔗 Helpfull links :
▶ My channel - https://www.youtube.com/marianapatricio
👍Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/Music-is-life-286581194864745/

Kisses
Mixer Forever
Mixer Forever Thanks for posting! Amazing album!😍
Taylane Alves
Taylane Alves Boa noite Mari linda !!! Mari por favor coloca aqui no seu canal o novo álbum das meninas do Little Mix o LM5 por favor faz esse farvozinho pra mim o álbum completo iqual o Glory days eu te agradeço minha linda . Vou ficar aguardando beijos adoro o seu canal você está de parabéns !!!!!!!!
Mini Shadow
Mini Shadow Lovely 😍😍😍 thanks😘
Taylane Alves
Taylane Alves I Love You Little Mixxx!!!!!!!